الشركة

العميل أولاً ، الصدق ، الاجتهاد والابتكار ، العملية الموجهة نحو الناس ، المسؤولة والمستقرة

هي مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال آلات تعليم الطرق المهنية ، والتصميم ، والإنتاج ، والمبيعات. يقع عند سفح جسر نهر Runyang Yangtze السريع والطريق والسكك الحديدية والقوارب المتقاطعة ، يجلب نمط المرور الحديث لربط الأنهار والبحار ميزة جغرافية نادرة.

أنشأت الشركة وحسنت نظام البحث والتطوير العلمي والتكنولوجي ، ونظام عملية الإنتاج ، ونظام مراقبة الجودة ، ونظام خدمة التسويق ونظام إدارة المعلومات ، وتنمو بسرعة إلى أعلى تغطية للسوق المحلي ، وهي أكبر مؤسسة لإنتاج آلات تعليم الطرق في آسيا. نجح فريق البحث والتطوير في الشركة في حل عدد من المشكلات ذات المستوى العالمي ، بما في ذلك الإزالة غير المدمرة لخطوط وضع العلامات ، وإزالة الصدفية بشكل غير مدمر ، وإزالة السطح الصدئ الرطب وإعادة الطلاء ، والكسر التلقائي لخط الوسم بالذوبان الساخن ، وخطوط تعليم متعددة لآلة واحدة ، إلخ. يمكن لمركبة إزالة المطاط في المطار المستوردة إخلاء الموقع في 5 دقائق وإعادة تدوير بخار الماء والأشتات بشكل مثالي. تعمل إدارة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في الشركة على تغيير تدفق رأس المال التقليدي وتدفق المواد وتدفق المنتجات وتدفق المعلومات إلى التدفق الرقمي لمعالجة الكمبيوتر عالي الكفاءة.

تمارس الشركة بإخلاص استراتيجية تطوير "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" ، حيث يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى مصر وإسبانيا وكازاخستان وكوريا الجنوبية وكينيا وماليزيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبنغلاديش وجنوب إفريقيا والمملكة العربية السعودية وتركيا وسنغافورة والعراق والهند ، ألمانيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. أقامت الشركة شراكة إستراتيجية طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع شركة Graco Inc. الأمريكية للاستيعاب المستمر للتغذية الأكثر تقدمًا من العالم لضمان أن آلة وضع العلامات على الطرق تحتل بثبات أعلى نقطة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتحقق بنجاح استبدال الواردات .

تملأ الشمس الرحلة ، والريح والغيوم تتحرك. ترحب الشركة ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى للتعاون في خلق غد أفضل لحركة المرور على الطرق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ABOUT US_Road Marking Paint Machine | Road Marking Removal Machine - trafficmarkingmachine
THE COMPANY

Customer-first, Honesty, Diligence and innovation, People-oriented, Responsible and stable operation

Jiangsu Luxinda Traffic Facilities Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological enterprise which is engaged in the professional road marking machine research and development, design, production, and sales. It is located at the foot of Runyang Yangtze River Highway Bridge, Road, railway, and boat intersecting, the modern traffic pattern of linking rivers and seas brings a rare geographical advantage.

The company has established and improved scientific and technological research and development system, production process system, quality control system, marketing service system and information management system, rapidly growing into the highest domestic market coverage, Asia's largest road marking machine production enterprise. The company’s R&D team has successfully solved a number of world-class problems, including non-destructive removal of marking lines,non-destructive removal of psoriasis, wet rusty surface removal and repainting, hot melt marking line automatic breakage, one machine multiple marking lines, etc. The imported airport rubber removal vehicle can evacuate the site in 5 minutes and recycle water vapor and sundries perfectly. The company’s ERP management changes the traditional capital flow, material flow, product flow, and information flow into the computer high efficient processing digital flow.

The company conscientiously practices ”One Belt and One Road” development strategy, its products are exported to Egypt, Spain, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kenya, Malaysia, USA, Bangladesh, South Africa, Saudi Arabia,Turkey, Singapore, Iraq, India, Germany, and other countries and regions. The company has established a long-term and stable strategic partnership with the U.S. Graco Inc. to continuously absorb the most advanced nutrition from the world to ensure that its road marking machine firmly occupies the high point of science and technology, and successfully realizes import substitution.

The sun fills the journey, the wind and clouds are stirring. The company wholeheartedly welcomes new and old customers to join hands in creating a better tomorrow for road traffic around the world.